The Shearing Contractors' Association of Australia DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2022/220 - Stage 2 Uncontested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation are:

Committee of Management

President (1)

Candidates

SCHOFIELD Michael

Vice President (2)

Candidates

MORRISON Andrew

RIGBY Steven

Secretary/Treasurer (1)

Candidates

LETCHFORD Jason

Trustee (2)

Candidates

MCCALMAN Vic

SMITH Peter

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Ben Murray Returning Officer

Telephone: 03 9285 7111 Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au

